Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

 

 Administration & Support Staff
 Dr. Eric Carlyle    Principal ecarlyle@bullochschools.org
 Dr. Kareem Epps  Assistant Principal  kjepps@bullochschools.org
Marla Middleton      Assistant Principal      mmiddleton@bullochschools.org
 Ragan Adkins  School Improvement Specialist  radkins@bullochschools.org
 Rachel Saxon  Admin. Assistant  rsaxon@bullochschools.org
 Kathy Waters  Bookkeeper  kewaters@bullochschools.org
 Amy Alderman  Registrar  alalderman@bullochschools.org
 Brianna Mincey  Attendance Clerk  brwright@bullochschools.org
 Audra Nelson  Media Specialist  anelson@bullochschools.org
 Jake Sanders  Tech Liaison  jsanders@bullochschools.org
 Leslie Andujar  Parent Liaison  landujar@bullochschools.org    
 Maria Rea  Migrant  mrea@bullochschools.org
 Keith Wilkey  Social Worker  kwilkey@bullochschools.org
 Natasha Natson  Counselor  nnatson@bullochschools.org
 Marsha Twiggs  Counselor  mtwiggs@bullochschools.org
 Stephanie Gagne  Nurse  sgagne@bullochschools.org
 Sara James  Lunchroom Supervisor  sjames@bullochschools.org
 Erreka Reed  SPED Coordinator  ekreed@bullochschools.org
 Tammy Davis  RTI/MTSS Coordinator  tdavis@bullochschools.org
 Randy Garman  School Resource Officer  rgarman@bullochschools.org

 

6th Grade - Dawgs Team
 Ashley Whitehead    Language Arts                               awhitehead@bullochschools.org
 Tonya Gilchrist Math   tgilchrist@bullochschools.org
 Montezia Hadley Science  mhadley@bullochschools.org
 Marchell Russell Social Studies  mrussell@bullochschools.org

 

6th Grade - Eagles Team
 Christina Altman       Language Arts                               caltman@bullochschools.org
 Akeem Grant Math  agrant@bullochschools.org
 Amber Stewart                  Science  astewart@bullochschools.org
 Tracey Perryman Social Studies  tperryman@bullochschools.org

 

 

6th Grade Teachers (Cross-Teamed)
          Language Arts                        @bullochschools.org
 Andrew Messer  Math  amesser@bullochschools.org


 

7th Grade - Dream Team
 LaCheryl Pinkney Language Arts                             lpinkney@bullochschools.org
 Eric Saunders Math  esaunders@bullochschools.org
 Alejandra Lara-Chavez Science  alarachavez@bullochschools.org
 Cabrala Reddick Social Studies  coreddick@bullochschools.org

 

 

7th Grade - Extreme Team

 Kendra Lane

Language Arts                             kplane@bullochschools.org
 Gwen Harvey Math  gharvey@bullochschools.org
 Talondria Jenkins Science  tjenkins@bullochschools.org
 Sharday Chavers Social Studies  schavers@bullochschools.org

 

7th Grade  (Cross-Teamed)
 Linda Swinson Language Arts                             lrswinson@bullochschools.org
 Kathy Wanamaker         Math  kwanamaker@bullochschools.org

 

8th Grade - Piranhas Team
 Caroline Scarboro Language Arts                          cscarboro@bullochschools.org
 Valyncia Wooten Math                                        vwooten@bullochschools.org
 Susan Hawkins Science  shawkins@bullochschools.org
 Abigail Foy Social Studies  afoy@bullochschools.org

 

 

8th Grade - Sharks
 Tracey Hartwell            Language Arts  thartwell@bullochschools.org          
 Joni Chavers   Math                                                   jchavers@bullochschools.org
 Debbie Vanotteran Science  dvanotteran@bullochschools.org
 Marah Adams Social Studies mjadams@bullochschools.org

 

8th Grade  (Cross-Teamed)
 Tony Brown       Language Arts  tbrown@bullochschools.org          
 John Mgalu           Math                                                    jmgalu@bullochschools.org

 

 

 6th-8th Grade - Wolves Team

 Charles Brammar

    Math/Science                                     cbrammar@bullochschools.org         
 Tricia Black  ELA/Social Studies  tblack@bullochschools.org
 Kathy McCombs  Self-contained kmccombs@bullochschools.org
 Sue Williams  Self-contained Parapro  
     

 

 Connections
 Samantha Cook          Band/Music Appreciation                       secook@bullochschools.org             
 Leslie Blount  Keyboarding  lblount@bullochschools.org
 Hope Hall  P.E./Health  sdhall@bullochschools.org
 Johnathan Roddie  P.E./Health/Weight Training  jroddie@bullochschools.org
 Nia Burns  Art  erburns@bullochschools.org
 Penny Lott  QUEST  plott@bullochschools.org
 Elizabeth Kasay  Chorus/Music Appreciation  ekasay@bullochschools.org
 Rebecca Noel  ESOL  bsnoel@bullochschools.org
 Simone Douglas  Spanish  adouglas@bullochschools.org
 James Conaway  Agriculture/STEM  jconaway@bullochschools.org
 Adrienne Malone  Health/Nutrition  amalone@bullochschools.org
 Joy Adams  Reading   jladams@bullochschools.org

 

 

Student Support
 Aundra Duncan         Speech                                                          aduncan@bullochschools.org             
 Henrietta Nesbitt Paraprofessional  hnesbitt@bullochschools.org
  Paraprofessional  @bullochschools.org
 Deshon Folsom Paraprofessional  dfolsom@bullochschools.org
 Peggy Poole Paraprofessional  ppoole@bullochschools.org
 Travis Reddick Paraprofessional  treddick@bullochschools.org
 Rebecca Bishop Paraprofessional  rbishop@bullochschools.org
 Maurice Brantley Behavior Specialist  abrantley@bullochschools.org

 

Custodians

 Cecil Hughes                                                                   jhughes@bullochschools.org   
   @bullochschools.org
 Keith Murphree  kmurphree@bullochschools.org
 Abigail Walden  awalden@bullochschools.org