Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

 

 Administration & Support Staff
 Todd Veland  Principal  tveland@bullochschools.org
 Kelia Francis  Assistant Principal  kfrancis@bullochschools.org
 Ragan Adkins      Assistant Principal       radkins@bullochschools.org
 Tony Natson  Assistant Principal, Athletic Director  tnatson@bullochschools.org
 Kirsten Floyd  Admin. Assistant  kfloyd@bullochschools.org
 Kathy Waters  Bookkeeper  kewaters@bullochschools.org
 Amy Alderman  Registrar  alalderman@bullochschools.org
 Brianna Mincey  Attendance Clerk  brwright@bullochschools.org
 Audra Nelson  Media Specialist  anelson@bullochschools.org
 Jake Sanders  Tech Liaison  jsanders@bullochschools.org
 Chelsi Shutts  Parent Liaison  cshutts@bullochschools.org    
 Maria Rea  Migrant  mrea@bullochschools.org
 Keith Wilkey  Social Worker  kwilkey@bullochschools.org
 Natasha Natson  Counselor  nnatson@bullochschools.org
 Malinda Meadows  Counselor  mmeadows@bullochschools.org
 Shandrekka Young  Nurse  syoung@bullochschools.org
 Sara James  Lunchroom Supervisor  sjames@bullochschools.org
 Kandi Akins  SPED Coordinator  kakins@bullochschools.org
 Tammy Davis  RTI/MTSS Coordinator  tdavis@bullochschools.org
 Randy Garman  School Resource Officer  rgarman@bullochschools.org

 

6th Grade 
 Christina Altman Language Arts                               caltman@bullochschools.org
 Cabrala Reddick Language Arts/Social Studies coreddick@bullochschools.org
 Tonya Gilchrist Math   tgilchrist@bullochschools.org
 Amber Stewart Math/Science  astewart@bullochschools.org
 Montezia Hadley Science  mhadley@bullochschools.org
 Marchelle Russell Social Studies  mrussell@bullochschools.org

 

7th Grade 
 Abigail Stahl       Language Arts                               astahl@bullochschools.org
 Carlos Diaz Language Arts  cdiazcortes@bullochschools.org
 Eric Saunders Math  esaunders@bullochschools.org
 Talondria Jenkins                  Science  tjenkins@bullochschools.org
 Travis Reddick Social Studies  treddick@bullochschools.org
8th Grade 
 Caroline Scarboro Language Arts                          cscarboro@bullochschools.org
 Tracey Hartwell Language Arts  thartwell@bullochschools.org
 Valyncia Wooten Math                                        vwooten@bullochschools.org
 Alexis Walker Science  shawkins@bullochschools.org
 Andrew Harvey Science  aharvey@bullochschools.org
 Abigail Foy Social Studies  afoy@bullochschools.org
 Marah Adams Social Studies  mjadams@bullochschools.org
Resource Teachers
 Annie Natson Language Arts  anatson@bullochschools.org
 Adrienne Malone Language Arts  amalone@bullochschools.org
  Jacqueline Cook Math                         jhcook@bullochschools.org
 John Mgalu Math  jmgalu@bullochschools.org

 

Additional Segments
 Joy Adams Language Arts-System 44                            jladams@bullochschools.org
 Belinda Jones         Math  bjones@bullochschools.org
Penny Lott Social Studies plott@bullochschools.org
Kay Anderson Social Studies kcanderson@bullochschools.org

 

 

 6th-8th Grade - Blue Devils Team
 Tricia Black  ELA/Social Studies  tblack@bullochschools.org
 Kathy McCombs  Self-contained kmccombs@bullochschools.org

 

 Connections
 Samantha Cook          Band/Music Appreciation                       secook@bullochschools.org             
 Leslie Blount  Keyboarding  lblount@bullochschools.org
 Hope Hall  P.E./Health  sdhall@bullochschools.org
 Johnathan Roddie  P.E./Health/Weight Training  jroddie@bullochschools.org
 Nia Burns  Art  erburns@bullochschools.org
 Kristina Caldwell  QUEST  kmcaldwell@bullochschools.org
 Elizabeth Kasay  Chorus/Music Appreciation  ekasay@bullochschools.org
 Rebecca Noel  ESOL  bsnoel@bullochschools.org
 Simone Douglas  Spanish  adouglas@bullochschools.org
 James Conaway  Agriculture  jconaway@bullochschools.org

 

Student Support
 Erin Burton         Speech                                                          eburton@bullochschools.org             
 Alajean Hughes Paraprofessional ahughes@bullochschools.org
 Kirsten Floyd Paraprofessional  kfloyd@bullochschools.org
 Deshon Folsom Paraprofessional  dfolsom@bullochschools.org
 Charles Petrea Paraprofessional  cpetrea@bullochschools.org
 Peggy Poole Paraprofessional  ppoole@bullochschools.org
 Bridget Triplett Paraprofessional  btriplett@bullochschools.org
 Kayla Virden Paraprofessional kvirden@bullochschools.org
     
Virtual Teachers
Joni Chavers Teacher jchavers@bullochschools.org
Sharday Chavers Teacher schavers@bullochschools.org
Tracey Perryman Teacher tperryman@bullochschools.org
Linda Swinson Teacher lrswinson@bullochschools.org

 

 

Custodians

 Phillip Bogear                                                                   pbogear@bullochschools.org   
 Cecil Hughes  jhughes@bullochschools.org
 Isaac Kemp  ikemp@bullochschools.org
 Keith Murphree  kmurphree@bullochschools.org
 Abigail Walden  awalden@bullochschools.org