Skip to main content

News

LCMS Spring Sports - Tryout Information
Posted 1/18/23

2023 LCMS Spring Sports Tryouts will begin soon!  Athletes must have a current physical on file in order to try out.  GO BLUE DEVILS!

 

Baseball:

  • Tryout Dates: January 23 & 24 after school until 5:00 p.m. 
  • Coach Chris Martin (cmartin@bullochschools.org)

Boys & Girls Track: 

  • Tryout Dates: January 23-Feb. 2 after school until 5:30 p.m.; no tryouts on Friday, Jan. 27
  • Coach Travis Reddick (treddick@bullochschools.org)
  • Coach Deshon Folsom (dfolsom@bullochschools.org)  

Soccer:

  • Boys Tryouts Dates:  Jan. 23, 25, 30 after school until 5:30 p.m.
  • Girls Tryouts Dates:  Jan. 24, 26, 31
  • Parent Meeting:  Feb. 1 @ 5:30 p.m.
  • Coach Ana Goldstein (agoldstein@bullochschools.org)
  • Coach Abigail Foy (afoy@bullochschools.org) 

Golf:

  • Golf will begin on February 20, 2023
  • Coach Philip Bogear (pbogear@bullochschools.org)