Skip to main content

Athletic Department Directory

LCMS Athletic department

Athletic Director:  Tony Natson

Sport Coach Email Address Physical Due Date Tryout Date
Baseball Eric Saunders esaunders@bullochschools.org 1/18/20 1/25/21
Basketball (Boys) Quincy Hills qhills@bullochschools.org 10/21/20 10/28/20
Basketball (Girls) Travis Reddick treddick@bullochschools.org 10/21/20 10/28/20
Cheerleading Marchelle Russell mrussell@bullochschools.org 8/3/20 8/12/20
Football John Roddie jroddie@bullochschools.org 8/3/20 8/10/20
Volleyball Abigail Stahl astahl@bullochschools.org 8/3/20 8/10/20
Tennis Abigail Foy afoy@bullochschools.org 8/19/20 8/24/20
Softball Adrienne Malone amalone@bullochschools.org 7/30/20 8/3/20
Soccer (Boys) Carlos Diaz Cortes cdiazcortes@bullochschools.org 1/18/21 1/25/21
Soccer (Girls) Abigail Foy afoy@bullochschools.org 1/18/21 1/25/21
Track (Boys) Travis Reddick treddick@bullochschools.org 1/18/21 1/25/21
Track (Girls) Adrienne Raymond araymond@bullochschools.org 1/18/21 1/25/21
Golf Hope Hall sdhall@bullochschools.org 2/8/21 2/15/21

 

Printable Copy of LCMS Athletic Department Directory